Happy New Year!!

Good evening world!  I hope that everyone had wonderful NYE celebrations last night, and are ready to start this 2009 off with style!  My proclamation is the world is MINE in 2009!  I don’t mean to say that I’m going to take over the world or anything, however, whatever I want is mine because I’m stepping out the box and taking it!  A new year causes for new actions, and one of this year’s actions is coming out of the shell.  That’s right!  Jess is coming out to play 😉

I’ve been blogging for quite sometime, and have been keeping a written journal since my teens.  As techie as I am, I’m very surprised that I’ve held out this long on creating my own blog.  However…here it is!  I don’t have too many thoughts right now, but I will be adding my “best of” blogs from MySpace for your reading enjoyment.  Take care!

What are your thoughts on this?

