Music Mondays!

Hey folks!  I hope this post finds you well.  I’m going to re-institute something I used to do in college.  I, along with two friends, used to host a club on CollegeClub.com back in the day.  Does that site still exist?  Anyway, I forgot what the name of our club was, but it was an inspirational club of course.  I used to have a song of the day (at least I think it was daily).  I would post the lyrics of the song and then discuss what the song meant–at least my interpretation of it.  I feel that I need to start that up again!  However, I will NOT be doing it everyday lol.  True, I know enough songs to last me some years, but I just do not have the time to do it everyday.  What I will do is a song of the week on Mondays.  I figure Twitter already has Music Mondays, so I thought I’d do it on Mondays to participate in that…kinda…lol.  Anyhoo, I hope you will enjoy them, but more importantly I hope that you will be blessed by them.  As always, feel free to share them with friends and family.  Better yet, give them the web address so they can come and read anytime they want!  And comment!!  I love hearing from you.  It will be cool to get some discussion going too.  I’ll try to have these posted by 9:00 or 10:00 AM so everyone can get a chance to read.  This is going to be soo much fun!!  Take care.

What are your thoughts on this?

