Music Mondays #13: A Song For Tatum

This Music Mondays post is dedicated to Tatum! My apologies if the lyrics are mixed up. I didn’t go back to see if they were right. And no video since I’m on the mobile version. This song has been on my mind the whole weekend I’ve been at the hospital, and I know these words are true. So, if you know it sing it with Tatum in mind because she is coming out of this thing!!!
Healer

Verse
You hold my every moment
You calm my raging seas
You walk with me through fire
And healed all my disease
I trust in You
I trust in You

Chorus
I believe You’re my healer
I believe You are all I need
I believe You’re my portion
I believe You’re more than enough for me
Jesus, You’re all I need

Bridge
Nothing is impossible for You
Nothing is possible
Nothing is impossible for You
You hold my world in your hands

What are your thoughts on this?

