At Last, the Soap Box is Here!

What’s happenin’ people?!  I know you’ve probably been wondering where I’ve been and what I’m doing.  So have I LOL.  Kidding.  Anyway, I’ve finally moved all the posts I need for the new blog.  It is now standing on it’s on two…well, whatever blogs stand on.  Ladies and gents…Ire-present to you…new and improved…drum roll please…The Soap Box!  The new link is http://soapboxorations.wordpress.com.  Just to reiterate, THIS blog is NOT going away!  I now have two blogs to serve different purposes/audiences.  Also, I haven’t deleted any posts from this site.  So, as of right now, everything that is on the new site is something you’ve seen before although the last one has today’s date.  It was good and relevant enough to re-post!  So, again, Jess the Way It Is is here to stay and will serve as the “lighter, funnier, randomer” side of me.  The Soap Box is now where I will put the “deeper, more serious, edgy, philosophical” stuff.  I hope that everyone will enjoy both of them, but I’m sure a lot of you will pick one or the other lol.  Anyhoo, one last time, The Soap Box is live and in color!  Check it out!!

 

P.S.  I’m not 100% happy with the way it looks, so you’ll probably see me changing it several times over the next few weeks.

What are your thoughts on this?

