New Site!

Hello!

I hope this post finds all of you well. I have some exciting news! I launched a new website today! I have combined my blogs and my Sims stories pages into one website:  www.Jes2GStories.com

I hope you will check it out and follow me there.

I started this blog way back in 2006! It was the first of a few blogs. It has gone through many changes, and I will always remember and cherish the fond memories of all the people I have had the privilege to chat with as a result of this blog.

This isn’t a farewell, but more like a see ya later–hopefully at the new site. Take care!

– Jessica

One thought on “New Site!

What are your thoughts on this?

